Service Area

Peterson Solid Waste serves the following cities in the following counties Meeker, McLeod, Wright but not limited to:

McLeod County:

  1. Hutchinson, MN Dumpster / Hutchinson, MN Rolloffs
  2. Silver Lake, MN Dumpster / Silver Lake, MN Rolloffs

Meeker County:

  1. Cosmos, MN Dumpster / Cosmos MN Rolloffs
  2. Darwin, MN Dumpster / Darwin MN Rolloffs
  3. Dassel, MN Dumpster / Dassel, MN Rolloffs
  4. Grove City, MN Dumpster / Grove City, MN Rolloffs
  5. Litchfield, MN Dumpster / Litchfield, MN Rolloffs

Wright County:

  1. Cokato, MN Dumpster / Cokato, MN Rolloffs
  2. Howard Lake, MN Dumpster / Howard Lake, MN Rolloffs
  3. Waverly, MN Dumpster / Waverly, MN Rolloffs

And all the surrounding towns!